Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd Wareham Road, Holton Heath, Poole, BH16 6JW 01202 631122
Google reviews for Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Service was first class as always. First time I've used their online booking system and found it extremely useful and effective.

Phil Nicholson - February 2022

Service was first class as always. First time I've used their online booking system and found it extremely useful and effective.

Phil Nicholson - February 2022

I have been using Cribb Tyres and Battery for years and it is always a pleasure to deal with such a professional, helpful and value for money company.

Gerald Holloway - November 2021

Turned up unannounced and got a new battery fitted within 30 minutes. Polite and professional lads. The workshop area and office were all clean , tidy and efficient. Great service… Many thanks for the prompt service…

John Lawson. - October 2021

Simply the best tyre company in Dorset. Fast service, very well trained and polite staff. Great competitive prices. I have been going here for 15 + years, They are simply the best.

Gordon Parr - September 2021

Unbeatable prices for premium tyres. Friendly and cheerful staff

John Gibson - August 2021

Very efficient and friendly service.

Michael Gundry - August 2021

I have used Cribbs for tyres and batteries for years and they have never failed to give me good service at good prices.

John Houlston - July 2021

Been using cribb's for many years and always had good service

Mike Azzaro - July 2021

Thank you being dealt with so well again. Cribb Tyres you are the best, great deal on the battery.

Gerald Holloway - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Poole:

Holton Heath, Wareham, Upton, Swanage, Lytchett Minster, Lytchett Matravers,The Purbecks and surrounding area. Poole, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Broadston, Ferndown, Wareham, Bovington, Wool, Dorset,

Other services offered by Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment