Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd Wareham Road, Holton Heath, Poole, BH16 6JW 01202 631122
Google reviews for Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Holton Heath
  • Holton Heath
  • Holton Heath

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

phoned in the morning to see what was the best time to arrive , i was told anytime , arrived about 1300 and the lads got straight on with it ,out of there in 20mins max ,excellent service

Douglas White - May 2022

Very pleased with the overall service i received .

Alan Murphy - May 2022

Seriously why would anyone bother going to Kwik Fit etc.? Great customer service, great value. Never feel ripped off. Cribb’s were recommended to me by a neighbour and now I recommend you to friends and family. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. All the guys who fit the tyres are friendly, professional and I never wait more than 30 minutes to have my tyres fitted. 10 out of 10 no question.

Ian Woodhurst - April 2022

Reasonable price , fast and friendly service at garage

Chris Holland - March 2022

Service was first class as always. First time I've used their online booking system and found it extremely useful and effective.

Phil Nicholson - February 2022

Service was first class as always. First time I've used their online booking system and found it extremely useful and effective.

Phil Nicholson - February 2022

Cribb Tyres make the process so easy and are so pleasant when carrying out the work. They have time for "silly" questions never once making one feel stupid.

Bill Carter - December 2021

Quick, efficient and value for money.

Gary Fagge - December 2021

Excellent service and a grand price

William Parkes - December 2021

Excellent prompt service as always

Stephen Pole - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Poole:

Holton Heath, Wareham, Upton, Swanage, Lytchett Minster, Lytchett Matravers,The Purbecks and surrounding area. Poole, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Broadston, Ferndown, Wareham, Bovington, Wool, Dorset,

Other services offered by Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment