Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd Wareham Road, Holton Heath, Poole, BH16 6JW 01202 631122
Google reviews for Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Tyres in stock . Helpful and speedy service.

Priscilla Spurling - October 2020

Friendly, helpful and professional

Chrissy Peters - September 2020

Excellent service, easy to order on-line, personal confirmation of appointment time by telephone on the day of fitting, very friendly & polite staff & very competitive prices on most grades of tyres.

John Wadham - August 2020

I have been using Cribbs for my tyres for a very long time and the service has always been 1st class. The guys doing the fitting were quick, efficient and polite. We are quick to tell people when they get it wrong, we should also tell them when they get it right. Well done Cribbs.

Mervyn Appleyard - August 2020

Very quick efficient and competitive prices

Neil Bowry - July 2020

This was my second set of tyres from Cribb and like my first visit I was very satisfied with the service which was friendly and very helpful. The tyres had been delivered and were promptly fitted. All in all a trouble free and pleasant experience...wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others....

Jeff Seopardie - July 2020

Friendly, great value, quick

Dean Knapman - June 2020

Great service, good prices.

Simon Newton - May 2020

Fast efficient service, also felt safe in these uncertain times

Dawn Jackson - April 2020

Prompt fitting of my tyre. Great reliable local company.

Paul DOLAN - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Poole:

Holton Heath, Wareham, Upton, Swanage, Lytchett Minster, Lytchett Matravers,The Purbecks and surrounding area. Poole, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Broadston, Ferndown, Wareham, Bovington, Wool, Dorset,

Other services offered by Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd:

Batteries, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]