Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd Wareham Road, Holton Heath, Poole, BH16 6JW 01202 631122
Google reviews for Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Simply the best tyre company in Dorset. Fast service, very well trained and polite staff. Great competitive prices. I have been going here for 15 + years, They are simply the best.

Gordon Parr - September 2021

Unbeatable prices for premium tyres. Friendly and cheerful staff

John Gibson - August 2021

Very efficient and friendly service.

Michael Gundry - August 2021

I have used Cribbs for tyres and batteries for years and they have never failed to give me good service at good prices.

John Houlston - July 2021

Been using cribb's for many years and always had good service

Mike Azzaro - July 2021

Very efficient. Not kept waiting. Polite. Good covid management: mechanics wearing masks. Seat provided outside.

Rebecca Dorey - January 2021

Good selection of Tyres and good options online.

James Pilon - January 2021

Excellent Service. Fair Pricing with good staff.

Nick Morcombe - January 2021

Price was very good. All staff very friendly and professional.

Martin Boscott - December 2020

Good price, good service

David Perch - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Poole:

Holton Heath, Wareham, Upton, Swanage, Lytchett Minster, Lytchett Matravers,The Purbecks and surrounding area. Poole, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Broadston, Ferndown, Wareham, Bovington, Wool, Dorset,

Other services offered by Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]