Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd Wareham Road, Holton Heath, Poole, BH16 6JW 01202 631122
Google reviews for Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Holton Heath
  • Holton Heath
  • Holton Heath
  • Holton Heath
  • Holton Heath
  • Holton Heath

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient. Not kept waiting. Polite. Good covid management: mechanics wearing masks. Seat provided outside.

Rebecca Dorey - January 2021

Good selection of Tyres and good options online.

James Pilon - January 2021

Excellent Service. Fair Pricing with good staff.

Nick Morcombe - January 2021

Price was very good. All staff very friendly and professional.

Martin Boscott - December 2020

Good price, good service

David Perch - November 2020

Tyres in stock . Helpful and speedy service.

Priscilla Spurling - October 2020

Friendly, helpful and professional

Chrissy Peters - September 2020

Excellent service, easy to order on-line, personal confirmation of appointment time by telephone on the day of fitting, very friendly & polite staff & very competitive prices on most grades of tyres.

John Wadham - August 2020

I have been using Cribbs for my tyres for a very long time and the service has always been 1st class. The guys doing the fitting were quick, efficient and polite. We are quick to tell people when they get it wrong, we should also tell them when they get it right. Well done Cribbs.

Mervyn Appleyard - August 2020

Very quick efficient and competitive prices

Neil Bowry - July 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Poole:

Holton Heath, Wareham, Upton, Swanage, Lytchett Minster, Lytchett Matravers,The Purbecks and surrounding area. Poole, Bournemouth, Christchurch, Broadston, Ferndown, Wareham, Bovington, Wool, Dorset,

Other services offered by Cribb Tyres And Battery Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]